I’m swimming in the ocean

Life is full of choices. So cliché and yet darn true.

The past two months has been nothing short of fulfilment and appreciation for the events and people around me. I’ve had the opportunity to explore hidden paths, try my hands at new skills and open numerous doors that have led me to different emotions and sentiments. Merely two months ago, I was so definite that I was going to do X. But a month later, an epiphany hits me and I decided to try Y instead. And then I embarked on another journey Z, which keeps me occupied counting my lucky stars.

Always so grateful for all the golden opportunities presented to me, and for the chance to make new friends and learn new things from different people. I feel like I’m undeserving of all these, but I’ll keep all this thankfulness and memories close to my heart. This swim has been an arduous one, but I’m  not about to give up.

It’s the ocean; I haven’t swam the end of it.